Connecting the Dots: Optimizing Your Global Delivery Network | Webinar

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Download the webinar presentation

View the webinar recording


As all global companies know well, the selection of locations for service delivery is a crucial element of business strategy. Key demand and supply trends continue to influence location selection and optimization decisions.

At the same time, adoption of a global network delivery model is on the rise to streamline operations. How can you take advantage of these next generation location themes to optimize your location portfolio?

Join us for a one-hour webinar where Everest Group’s experts will address the following questions:

  • What are the key market trends on global locations?
  • What are the leading destinations for global services delivery covering both mature and emerging geographies?
  • How are leading organizations managing and optimizing delivery from global locations?
  • What are the various types of global network delivery models?
  • How do companies determine the optimal delivery model that best meets their business goals?

Presented by:

  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner – Research
  • Salil Dani, Practice Director – Global Sourcing
  • Anurag Srivastava, Practice Director – Global Sourcing

Register for the webinar

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.