Key Benchmarks to Drive Your Procurement Success | Webinar

Thursday, September 4, 2014 | 10 a.m. PDT, 12 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. EDT

Register for the webinar


Join us for a no-cost webinar hosted by Noosh. Everest Group’s Katrina Menzigian will focus on providing a solid working knowledge of the key trends affecting today’s Procurement Outsourcing (PO) and services markets. This space has been growing rapidly and has seen many changes in the nature of the PO value proposition and the types of solutions being offered.

Don’t miss the special topic on the role of technology in PO solutions and the different models currently in use. Noosh will also present the findings in its recent “Project and Procurement Management Benchmark Report,” including the strategies Noosh’s best-in-class users employ to set and reach these benchmarks. Additionally, Noosh will cover actions that a company could take to substantially improve efficiencies and cost savings in their project and procurement processes.

Presenters:

  • Katrina Menzigian, Vice President – Research Relations, Everest Group
  • Mark Tiedens, Vice President of Marketing and Customer Operations, Noosh

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.