Market Vista™: Global Services Market Trends in H1 2014 | Webinar

Thursday, August 21, 2014 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download the webinar presentation

View the webinar recording


What is the current state of global services industry so far in 2014? Were the indicators of a strengthening market correct? Several key developments during the last six months pose interesting questions for industry participants.

Join us for an insightful one-hour webinar where our presenters will address the following questions:

  • Which themes best characterize global services market growth in first half of this year?
  • Which demand geographies are contributing towards market growth?
  • Which new segments are driving growth?
  • Which supply geographies are best suited to support incremental demand?
  • What is the market outlook for remainder of this year? 

Presenters:

  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner – Research
  • H. Karthik, Partner – Global Sourcing
  • Salil Dani, Practice Director – Global Sourcing

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.