Market Vista: Global Services Developments in Q4 2013 | Webinar

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Download the webinar document

View the webinar recording


The global services industry continued to mature in 2013, leading speculators to believe this past tumultuous year is far behind us. The market remains poised for growth given demand from key industry verticals, adoption of SMAC and other emerging technologies, and increasing traction in Continental Europe.

Join us for an insightful one-hour webinar where our industry experts will comment on global services developments in the fourth quarter of 2013 and wrap-up for the year. The webinar will cover:

  • Outsourcing trends
  • Global In-house Center (GIC) market trends and analysis
  • Insights into location activity in offshore and nearshore geographies

Don’t miss the special topic… “Five Global Services Market Predictions for 2014”

Our experts will also highlight five predictions to help you prepare for and navigate the global services market in 2014.

Presented by:

  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner – Research
  • H. Karthik, Vice President – Global Sourcing
  • Salil Dani, Practice Director – Global Sourcing 

Related Research:

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.