2011 Market Predictions | Webinar

Thursday, January 27, 2011 | 9:00 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. EST 3:00 p.m. GMT

Emerging out of a tumultuous economic environment, 2010 was a positive year for the global services industry, with noticeable stabilization, an influx of discretionary spend and decent levels of growth. At the same time key shifts affected the market, with the changing service provider landscape being among the key ones. Such significant M&A activity leading us to wonder if we can anticipate more unions in the future and what this means for the market going forward.

The many developments of 2010 raise important questions for the global services industry as businesses continue to evaluate the alignment between their operational models and their growth strategies.

What will we be seeing in 2011? We have our predictions…

Join us as our panel of industry analysts places their bets on what we can anticipate in the global services landscape for the new year. During the course of this one-hour webinar, we will highlight the following markets:

  • Finance & Accounting Outsourcing (FAO)
  • Global Sourcing (GS)
  • Human Resources Outsourcing (HRO)
  • Information Technology Outsourcing (ITO)
  • Procurement Outsourcing (PO)
  • Supplier Intelligence (SI)

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.