HR Analytics: The View from Europe | Webinar

Posted On September 22, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015 |  9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download the webinar presentation

View the webinar recording


You can count on HR analytics to incite great discussions and interest among HR professionals and C-level executives alike. But we often wonder, “Just how much of this is hype and how much is actual adoption?”

To answer our own question we undertook a project to assess the HR analytics scene in Europe – a region where HR is the most strategic and powerful. The findings reveal that quite a few organizations have made a strong and emphatic start on their HR analytics journey, but they are still a long way from fully leveraging its potential, illustrating a patchwork landscape with telltale signs of more activity to come.

Join our one-hour webinar during which we will present the findings of our research, including on-the-ground, successful examples of HR analytics from some of the largest corporations in Europe.

The presentation will be followed by a panel debate of HR analytics experts. 

Presenter:

  • Arkadev Basak, Practice Director, Everest Group

Panelists:

  • Ozgur Akarsu, Senior HR Systems & Change Management Specialist, Turkcell
  • Michael Cox, Head of HR Analytics, Nestle
  • Faye Holland, Founder and director at Cofinitive and ex-Managing Director of SharedXpertise, publisher of HRO Today, in Europe & APAC
  • Andrew Marritt, Founder-People Analytics Practice, OrganizationView 

Moderator:

  • Sarah Burnett, European Research Vice President, Everest Group

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles