Cloud Adoption in the Enterprise – Distilling the Facts from the Hype | Webinar

Posted On March 18, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | 12 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. GMT, 10:30 p.m. IST

View the webinar recording

Download the 2014 Enterprise Cloud Adoption Survey


Join Cloud Connect and Everest Group for this complimentary webcast, in partnership with CloudEthernet Forum. 

Cloud is disruptive – the industry can agree on this statement. But it can be hard to distinguish the facts from hype when it comes to how cloud actually disrupts an organization. In the third annual Enterprise Cloud Adoption Survey, participants shared their experiences and perspectives on the what, why and how of enterprise cloud adoption.

Based on findings from the Enterprise Cloud Adoption Survey, this interactive webcast will focus on differentiating reality from perception. Join us for a live Q&A after the presentation.

Presenters:

  • Jimit Arora, Vice President, Everest Group
  • Doug Wills, Marketing Co-Chair and Board Member, CloudEthernet Forum
  • Steve Wylie, General Manager, Cloud Connect

Related Research:

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles