Next-Generation Global Services – The Complex Role of Technology | Webinar

Posted On February 19, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 9:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar


Everest Group is to provide an IIAR Webinar covering the Market trends in BPO and ITO Services with a deep dive on selected markets. Everest Group is an advisor to business leaders on the next generation of global services, who have a worldwide reputation for helping Global 1000 firms dramatically improve their performance by optimizing their front-, mid-, and back-office business services. Its research is the central source of strategic intelligence, analysis, and insight for business leaders within the global services market. Research areas covered include a range of information technology, business processes, locations, and service delivery models.

Overview Agenda:

  • Overview of market trends in BPO and ITO services with a deep dive on select markets
  • How technology’s role in services is disrupting the model
  • Implications for service providers

Speakers:

  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner – Research
  • Jimit Arora, Vice President – IT Services
  • Rajesh Ranjan, Vice President – BPO Services

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles