Thinking Beyond the Usual Suspects – the Relevance of Mid-sized IT Service Providers | Webinar

Posted On November 20, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

download

download

Over the last few years, there has been a tremendous maturation in the capabilities of mid-sized Indian IT service providers. By virtue of being focused, nimble, and highly customer-centric, these service providers are carving out their own space in the market, and taking on the bigger players with equanimity.

In an environment of growing anti-incumbency, where enterprises are increasingly looking for choices beyond traditional providers delivering traditional value, this webinar seeks to share insights on:

  • Why are mid-sized IT service providers important?
  • How should enterprises position such providers within their portfolios?
  • What should enterprises watch out for when engaging with such providers?

Research in Focus

Want to prepare yourself with deeper knowledge of mid-sized Indian service providers before the webinar? Download the 22-page, complimentary report, Mid-sized Indian Service Providers: Stepping Up in Changing Times.

Presenters:

  • Jimit Arora, Vice President, Everest Group
  • Chirajeet Sengupta, Practice Director, Everest Group
  • Ashwin Venkatesan, Senior Analyst, Everest Group

Related Content

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles