Outsourced Portfolio Rationalization: Getting the Most out of Outsourcing | Webinar

Posted On September 8, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011 | 9:00 a.m. CDT; 10:00 a.m. EDT; 2:00 p.m. GMT

Download the webinar presentation

View the webinar recording

Large corporations have always been at the forefront of building on the scale and scope of their outsourcing initiatives. The sustained evolution of their outsourcing mandates has led to leveraging new locations, extending the scope of various functions, and adopting alternate sourcing models. Understandably, their outsourcing portfolios have become increasingly complex.

The complexities associated with large outsourcing portfolios can take a toll on outsourcing gains. Analysis has revealed that even in competitively benchmarked outsourcing arrangements, buyers with unwieldy portfolios may lose up to 20 percent on the sourcing spend.

Everest Group invites you to join us for a webinar in which we will explain:

  • The complexities that might be impacting your outsourcing gains
  • How to realize incremental sourcing gains by addressing these complexities at the grassroot level, using Everest Group’s proprietary Outsourcing Portfolio Rationalization
Presenters:
  • Sarthak Brahma, Practice Director, Everest Group
  • Rahul Gehani, Research Director, Everest Group
Related Content:

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles