How Accurate is YOUR Financial Planning? | Webinar

Posted On September 19, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011 | 9 a.m. CST; 10 a.m. EST; 3 p.m. GMT

Register for the webinar

Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A) is your key to providing accurate, timely, high quality financial analysis and advice to decision-makers in your organization. You’ve got the historical data on which to base it — but to what extent are you prepared for the volatile market changes of the future? You can, by partnering with FP&A experts.

Join this free webinar and find out how leading companies are using FP&A outsourcing to “future-proof” their operations. Don’t be caught out by unanticipated external business change. Prepare now. Includes:

  • Current state and value proposition of FP&A outsourcing
  • Best practices for targeting more evolved FP&A outcomes
  • Learning from the Nielsen – TCS engagement
Presenters:
  • Jim Sandman, The Nielsen Company
  • Saurabh Gupta, Vice President, BPO Research, Everest Group
  • Vijay Damle, Tata Consultancy Services

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles