Market Vista Q3-2010: Key Market Developments | Webinar

Posted On October 27, 2010

The outsourcing and offshoring market continued to hold steady during Q3-2010 with transactions and captive activity, as well as service provider-related developments. Five mega deals were reported in this quarter and nascent geographies, such as Africa, also witnessed captive activity. During the Everest Group Market Vista Q3 2010 webinar, we will review these outsourcing and offshoring market key trends and provide Everest Group’s insight on what these changes mean to the marketplace moving forward.

We will also feature an extract from Everest Group’s recent research on the India captive market. This recently released research provides an in-depth analysis of the India captive landscape based on Everest Group’s proprietary captive database. It challenges some of the challenges and common myths associated with captives and provides insights into their evolving role and value proposition.

Don’t-Miss Special Feature: Q&A session with Atul Kunwar, President – Mahindra Satyam. Atul, who leads Business Development & Customer Relationships for Mahindra Satyam, will answer questions on the company’s strategic intent, financial health, and key foundations for future growth.

Date and Time

Tuesday, November 9, 2010
8:00 am Central Daylight Time
9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
2:00 pm GMT Summer Time

Speakers

Atul Kunwar – President, Mahindra Satyam
Eric Simonson – Managing Principal – Research, Everest Group
Anand Ramesh – Research Director – Global Sourcing, Everest Group
Salil Dani – Senior Research Analyst – Global Sourcing, Everest Group

Download this webinar

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles